WorkCentre 6015 Color

WorkCentre 6015 Color

Cartridge prices starting at $22.99

Copy, print, and scan with the Xerox WorkCentre 6015. This multifunction machine eliminates the hassle and added expense of purchasing three separate devices just to get all those important tasks done. It delivers 12 stunning color prints and 15 bold, black pages in 60 seconds. Maximum print solution is 1200 x 2400 dpi and total output capacity is 100 sheets. Shop for more affordable replacement Xerox WorkCentre 6015 at Inkjets. We offer the Compatible Xerox Phaser 106R01627 Cyan, 106R01628 Magenta, 106R01629 Yellow, and 106R01630 Black Ink Cartridges at reasonably low prices. Print quality and printer compatibility are guaranteed for 1 year, so shop with us now!

Shop Cartridges for WorkCentre 6015 Color, WorkCentre 6015V/B, WorkCentre 6015V/N, WorkCentre 6015V/NI


How to Replace Cartridge(s)

Replace the toner cartridge on the Xerox WorkCentre 6015 with the simple step-by-step guide below:

  1. Make sure that the 6015 is turned off. Then, open the side door.
  2. There's a release tab on the old toner cartridge. Pinch it, and then pull out the cartridge.
  3. Remove the new cartridge from its packaging.
  4. Install the toner cartridge. To do this, push it forward firmly until it clicks into place.
  5. Repeat steps 2 to 4 for the remaining toner cartridge that you wish to replace.
  6. Close the side door and you're done!

Frequently Asked Questions

How would I know if it's time to replace the toner cartridge on my Xerox WorkCentre 6015?

You'd know it's time to replace the Xerox toner cartridge when you see an error message indicating an empty cartridge on the printer display.

Up to how long can I keep the unused Xerox toner cartridge if I purchase your 4-Piece Combo Pack?

The toner cartridges included in our 4-Piece Combo Pack have a shelf life of 24 to 36 months. Make sure to use any unused cartridge by then.

Does Inkjets offer free shipping?

Yes. Shipping fee is waived on orders $30 and up and shipping to any of the 48 contiguous states.